LPL 2024 Up to date Issues Desk, Best Run Scorers, Wicket Takers After Fit 10

LPL 2024 Up to date Issues Desk, Best Run Scorers, Wicket Takers After Fit 10

LPL 2024: The Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2024 has finished its first 10 fits, and Galle Marvels are punching above their weight as a marvel bundle ion the event with terrific performances. Within the sexond fit of the evening, Dambulla Thunders have shyed away from a crisis and salvaged their marketing campaign via registering their maiden win of the event, as Colombo Strikers appeared clueless whilst protecting their general.

Kusal Perera continues his terrific run of shape, as Dambulla Thunders in any case do justice to the contribution of the Sri Lankan batter, and with the win, they’re now fourth within the desk.

“Expectantly, it’s getting higher. It is underneath remedy and we need to look ahead to the following day. The workforce wanted me badly, so I stepped in and batted. I used to be a little upset, however I am thankful to the workforce house owners for giving me the chance, and I am glad to accomplish smartly,” mentioned Kusal Perera, who used to be awarded the Guy of the Fit award for his outstanding knock of 80 in opposition to Colombo Strikers.

Jaffna Kings, the preliminary version and three-time winners of the league, have now registered their 3rd consecutive win and appear to be a made up our minds aspect, as they search to reclaim their throne.


Lanka Premier League 2024 Up to date Issues Desk

Place Groups Fits Performed Received Misplaced No Consequence Internet Run Price Issues
1 Jaffna Kings 4 3 1 0 +0.516 6
2 Galle Marvels 4 3 1 0 +0.369 6
3 Colombo Strikers 4 2 2 0 +0.290 4
4 Dambulla Thunders 4 1 3 0 -0.540 2
5 Kandy Falcons 4 1 3 0 -0.668 2


Lanka Premier League 2024 Best Run Scorers

Place Participant Crew Innings Runs
1 Avishka Fernando Jaffna Kings 4 210
2 Tim Seifert Galle Marvels 4 208
3 Kusal Perera Dambulla Thunders 4 198
4 Pathum Nissanka Jaffna Kings 4 178
5 Mark Chapman Dambulla Thunders 4 177


Lanka Premier League 2024 Best Wicket Takers

Place Participant Crew Innings Wickets
1 Shadab Khan Colombo Strikers 4 9
2 Zahoor Khan Galle Marvels 4 8
3 Isuru Udana Galle Marvels 4 8
4 Dasun Shanaka Kandy Falcons 4 5
5 Matheesha Pathirana Colombo Strikers 4 5


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here